I Don’t Believe In Narwhals

Sounds kind of weird to say it out loud but I honestly don’t get the idea of these creatures whales with horns sticking out of their head, well that sounds lovely. I mean while I’m on this subject why are Narwhals so real and believable while unicorns aren’t, don’t they both have the same type of horn sticking out of their heads. One lives in the ocean and the other live on land but I think I have a better Idea of what these creatures are. 

Image

I think unicorns just wanted to live in the sea so they made whale costumes and made it happen. All Narwhals are just unicorns in disguise…that seems like a good sentence to end on. 

Leave a Reply

