Just For The Halibut…Hell Of It

Oh god that’s a bad title, I don’t like fish.

I’m not exactly sure what this blog is about, or what I’m exactly aiming for in the future with my writing. I find myself to be a decent writer, I’m sure some people would agree while other would not. What am I wanting to head towards? Do I want to write professionally? I have no idea. Though that doesn’t have to be a bad thing, I mean common I’m twenty years old. If I was meant to have my life figured out, I would have learned how to do taxes in high school.

Kid to Adult

I still don’t know how to do taxes, *shivers* being an adult and crossing that thresh hold.

You ever sit and wonder what would it be like if your life went in a complete different direction. Like if you could forget someone out of your life because the end result was pain, would you? I know a lot of people would say no, every person in your life was there for a reason. Certain people would even say that God puts everyone in your life for a purpose, to send you on your rightful road.

I don’t believe that.

I just don’t, no reason to ask why, no reason to fight this with me. If I could cut out some people in my life because it hurt, you know what I would.

Heck yes

Does that make me a bad person? It would probably change who I was, would I be doing this right now, or would I be out somewhere being a total douche bag.

Maybe forgetting isn’t the best option, even though I may not feel perfect right now doesn’t mean I don’t have some light waiting for me. I might be blogging for no reason at all, I enjoy it, I do it for free and I spend time on it because it is enjoyable. I might not become a published author, cards are still being dealt and maybe with some hard work I’ll learn to count them.

For right now though I’m doing this for the hell of it.

Leave a Reply

