Accidents Happen…Multiple Times Apparently

I hate using my Iphone to go one word press, so why do I do it. I continue to use it when I’m lying in bed trying to get to sleep, but the thing is I don’t turn off my phone sometimes. So, I’ll be sitting on my phone and my finger will linger while my attention is so far away it needed a passport. I’ll accidentally unfollow people, and who does this happen the most often to, well who do I follow that posts constantly. Yea you probably guessed it,  http://aopinionatedman.com/

porque

I love this guys blog, he is a wonderful human being who constantly gives funny posts that entertain my life. So when I’m sitting there not seeing a post for a couple of days I start to wonder, Whats going on? Then after trying to find some old posts I realized I unfollowed him…Again!!!! It has probably happened to some other people and if it has I am sorry, to put it into perspective, I have yet to unfollow someone knowingly. Will it happen ever I don’t know, when I follow someone I assume I’ll follow them for life. You know stalker style.

4 thoughts on “Accidents Happen…Multiple Times Apparently

  1. Reblogged this on HarsH ReaLiTy and commented:
    No worries at all and I am glad you reconnect! I disagree though with this part of your post… “he is a wonderful human being.” We really don’t want to be spreading that lie around do we? lol -OM
    Note: Comments disabled here, please visit their blog.

  2. I don’t think I have ever unfollowed anyone either. I follow for life. I imagine a lot of people do that. I figure that, whether or not I actually have their posts sent to me, I will have a better chance of reconnecting some day by browsing my follows than trying to remember “what was the name of that blog…?”.

Leave a Reply

