Writing Nightmare

child-nightmare

I had a nightmare last night that I couldn’t type or write a single word. I could talk and I talked normally at least as normal as I do in reality. When I went to try and type something it was a jumbled mess of insanity, and don’t even get me started with picking up a pen. I think the four year old that is here can write better than I could have, it was awful I felt like I had something ripped away from me. It wasn’t that I didn’t know what to do, it was that when I tried to type a sentence every word was incorrectly spelled or just a pow wow of letters.

Has anyone else had those kinds of dreams?

2 thoughts on “Writing Nightmare

Leave a Reply

