Making Me Sleepy

Computer-hd-wallpapers_6

I got a new job recently as an overnight stockier at a store, went through orientation on Wednesday and just finished my first 10 pm to 7 am shift. I came home fell asleep and woke up just now and thought I would talk to all you wonderful people. My internet is fixed so now I can post from a laptop, making this ten times easier.

Lets talk about what I did for my first day, now let me start off by saying everyone of the coworkers were lovely and very helpful when I needed it. I walk in there though last night and get sent straight to computer training, ok computer training is normal in a business. Eight hours of it though and well, I may just go into a coma I’m so bored.

 coma_by_Jno_J

I understood the material, I listened and completely the quizzes in a timely manner and I got it ALL done in that eight hour period. I thought I would be exhausted, but after I finished the computer training and stood up knowing I wouldn’t sit back down at the computer, I was full of energy.

2935

I may have drank some coffee. Hopefully Monday will be more exciting and I’ll actually do stuff.

Hope you all have a wonderful day, I’m so happy to be able to post easily and normally again.

4 thoughts on “Making Me Sleepy

Leave a Reply

