Whoops I Tripped, Crap I Tripped Again

tripping

Oh christ, who left a triangle on the floor.

A couple weeks ago after starting to work again I looked in the mirror and told myself that the way I look is not acceptable, that I can be better. You all know this, I’ve told you before and I’ve told myself this many times before throughout the years. I trip and stumble though trying to do it all on my own, I rise a little and fall so much further. That happening does effect a person for the worse and it can cause you to feel bad about yourself.

Those things to me are necessary in improvement, if you screwed up and didn’t care then it would be a problem it means you don’t take it seriously. If you mess up and feel bad then you know you want the goal you are headed for. I really want the goal I am headed for.

Leave a Reply

