Mesoma the mini foreigner

Welcome Mesoma to the blogging world everyone, even though I have no idea what a mini foreigner is. She seems very nice and friendly, so I don’t think she’ll bite anyone who goes to her site.
At least I hope not :O

Miniforeigner

Hello, welcome to my website. My name is Mesoma Akaolisa (pronounced meh-saw-mah). I am a Nigerian girl currently in the United States of America. I am a college student in Baltimore, Maryland. I am a biology major and also a sophomore student. I want to be a medical doctor in the future specifically a plastic and reconstructive surgeon.

View original post 123 more words

Leave a Reply

