So I Decided.

I’m going to be focusing on a story I have been working on for some time now called “The Book of You” I asked you all if you enjoyed it and I got some lovely responses. I recently found out though that there is a novel already named “The Book of You”

porque

In difficult times I turn into a Spanish kitten.

Talk about defense mechanism.

I’ll have to think of a new title but so far my detailed character sheets for the amateur novel are coming along nicely.

unnamed (3)

I’m thinking #1 bestseller perhaps a movie later on.

Nah I’m just kidding, in my original drawings the girls hair was much better.

Hope you all are having a wonderful day and if I am not back on to make another post today, call for help.

Don’t laugh I’m serious O.O <—-Look at my face, does that look like a face that isn’t serious.

I hope you all have a happy new year, and since I know you were wondering yes I got my blog report and I got compared to a tram car. Said something like a tram car in San Fran holds 60 people your blog was viewed 3,000 times now divide the numbers add 27 minus 17 and multiple by 55. What? No one elses was this complicated.

2 sites helped me a lot this year and I really need to mention them because it means so much to me. LindaGHill and Opinionated Man

Here are the links to their blogs.

http://aopinionatedman.com/

http://lindaghill.com/

Linda helped me a lot once I got 100 followers she boosted my ranks by like 20 people in less than a day which mind boggled me. Opinionated Man helped me through me commenting on his posts, which really shows me how far a comment can go.

Hope you all have a good day, I just got home from work and my bed is calling my name

Leave a Reply

