Two Liner Wednesday – Breaking The Rules

“Writing is a form of therapy; sometimes I wonder how all those who do not write, compose or paint can manage to escape the madness, melancholia, the panic and fear which is inherent in a human situation.” Graham Greene

“When writing a novel a writer should create living people; people not characters. A character is a caricature.” Ernest Hemingway.
Needed some inspiration today to get myself going with the novel I am working on right now, I can’t wait till I have it finished and I am able to share it with you all.

This is all apart of Linda G Hills One Liner Wednesdays and I just broke the rules. 

http://lindaghill.com/2015/02/11/one-liner-wednesday-snowin-like-a-bugger-eh/comment-page-1/#comment-38751

4 thoughts on “Two Liner Wednesday – Breaking The Rules

Leave a Reply

