I Never Have To Argue Ever Again…

You know when you’re just sitting around and a thought pops into your head, the world gets a little brighter, the birds chirp a little louder, and you jump up and yell “EUREKA!!”

To effectively do this grow a beard (Sorry ladies.) and become a Greek mathematician. (Sorry everyone who isn’t Greek which includes me…dammit.)

Everyone who I give two hoots about reads this blog (This includes you *awe what a nice guy*) and I mean everyone. My dad, mom, aunts, uncles, sisters…well one I know for sure, and Karen. “Who the hell is Karen.” That’s not the point.

They all read it, do you understand what this means!

If I ever have a problem I just have to blog about it and give my input and then they’ll read it and find that I was right all along. I know…I KNOW! Fool proof.

Leave a Reply

