Douche Bag Weedle

So I was thinking earlier today, I had the day off of work so I had time to lounge around and really think about nothing. Within this time period of thinking about nothing a thought popped into my head. At first I was a little perturbed because you know the whole…thinking about nothing…and stuff. I finally accepted that it would happen though and went on with it.

What happens to the Pokemon that we defeat in the wild and just leave? Like I understand it says they faint, I get it, that way you don’t feel like you’re leaving a Pokemon corpse trail. But…BUT…say I’m walking through the forest minding my own business when a damn weedle gets in my face.

weedle

Deal With It!

Now little does he know that I have a damn CHARIZARD up my sleeve, so I easily defeat him and walk away. I leave the weedle to lay there unconscious when all of the sudden a pidgeotto comes out of nowhere.

Piggi

Aww yea girl dinner is served!

Well…then we have a problem. Or we just go on proving Darwin’s theory of evolution.

2 thoughts on “Douche Bag Weedle

Leave a Reply

