It’s A Sunday

God wouldn’t want me going to work on a Sunday, it’s his day. I tell my manager this all the time and they go “Wes you don’t even go to church.” and I’m all like “Okay but God would want me to catch up on sleep, he’s just that kind of guy.”

Obviously my manager supports satanism.

When I pass away I’m going to get to heaven and God is going to be like “You look like you need some sleep.” and I’ll just sit there saying stuff like “I KNOW RIGHT!” Then God and I will high five on how silly my manager was about worshiping Satan.

I was gonna make a joke about how someone was trying to be join satanism but typed in santaism instead in google and just rolled with it. But it’s real everyone, I found a website for it and everything.

The more you know.

2 thoughts on “It’s A Sunday

Leave a Reply

