A Clean Inbox, Is A Happy Inbox

I cleaned my email out of all the useless things that had no right being there anymore. They had overstayed there welcome in a way, like that weird uncle that comes over during the holidays. You tell him to leave because it’s the middle of January, but he insist that his new years resolution was to spend more time with family. You sigh in relief because no one keeps their resolutions, so he’ll leave in about two days or so.

Point is: My inbox is clean, but today I received around thirty emails. I give my email to everyone, I should really have a card or something.

It’ll get dirty again, it’s like my room.

3 thoughts on “A Clean Inbox, Is A Happy Inbox

  1. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thanks, However I am encountering troubles with your RSS.
    I don’t understand why I cannot join it. Is there anybody else getting the same RSS issues?

    Anybody who knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

