Happy Thanksgiving!

My whole body hurts from last night, I think I’ll probably do some minor workout stuff today. Take my dog for a walk, go up and down the stairs a handful of times. Anything to stay active, but I woke up at nine and did not want to move. I see it as a good thing though, I slept through the night and with the annoying aches I feel I’ve done something.

This day will be tough avoiding all of the bad foods. I’ll eat my carrots, I’ll chill with the bunnies.

HAPPY THANKSGIVING EVERYONE! Hope you all have a great day.

6 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. americans need to figure their shit out and have thanksgiving in October, like all us sane people in Canada. the number of thanksgiving blog posts/tweets that I’m seeing is really throwing me off.

Leave a Reply

