Less of Wes: Day 3

Thanksgiving…surrounded by great foods and what not, anyone would find it to be extremely tough. I am no different, there was a bucket load of tasty food that could possibly have been eaten. I swallowed my cravings and survived on vegetables and turkey. I’m still eating broccoli, at some point it has to taste better…right?

I didn’t go over to the gym because I want to spend time with my family rather than spend an hour and a half working out. I still did certain activity, I took my dog for a fifteen minute walk. I also ran up and down the stairs a few time. I need to really work on more strength training, at some point I will be able to do a significant amount of push ups.

It’s all progress, I’m also typing this while sitting with the rest of my family. It’s a special say though, so this ‘Less of Wes’ post is going to be a bit short. Hopefully you forgive me.

Leave a Reply

