I am getting there

My Crazy Life and I apparently have this pact where whenever one of needs followers the other will reblog it like no ones business. Go check out her site, I assume that a lot of you already follow them, which is cool! You’re even awesomer (yep) than I thought.

Its good to be crazy Sometimes

I thought I would do a bit of a begging post. You see I am about 28 followers away from the big 500. How cool is that?

a4hebgw.gif

And one of the ways I could get to that great big figure is with your help.

So, if you want to, please feel free to send other lovely people over to my little space on the internet.

begging doctor who

In return, I can offer you, well not much, but its coming up to the holiday season so thats a reason.

Ok I have nothing other than my charm and wit, which would be well worth it

View original post

One thought on “I am getting there

  1. Pingback: I am getting there | Imaskara's Blog

Leave a Reply

