Less of Wes: Mayhem

I decided to stop doing this thing daily, rather I’ll do this on a weekly basis. It’s easier for me, better for you, because instead of worrying about getting ‘Less of Wes’ out I can actually focus on producing funny stuff. You know, the stuff this blog is all about. So stay tuned and every week I will be posting an update on ‘Less of Wes’. This is going to make it easier to see improvements and what not.

So what have I been up to. Well my step sister came to visit and honestly it was awesome/torture. I had been going to the gym for two weeks before seeing her, but I was going for 45 mins at a time. Obviously that wasn’t good enough for her, because we ended up going for two hours for two days in a row. Did it kill me? Did I die? Not as badly as I thought I would.

I’m sure if she put me through her actually workout routine I would have probably passed out, but alas she was kind to me. Wall sits were the worst though…I hated those things.

I’ll have everything I did written up for you all on Thursday, I actually have the day off of work and will have the time to do it.

See you then.

4 thoughts on “Less of Wes: Mayhem

    • She is a bit older than me and has been doing this much longer, she is a big inspiration. Her and one of my step brothers were once in my shoes. They were able to get up and get moving and now they both look great. They have been helping me along the way which I am grateful for. 🙂

  1. As a sister , who finally got her brother to start working out (because he saw the changes in me in a very short time infact), I should say that it gives us immense pleasure to know that the brother(s) are so awesome that they are willing it to give it a try! Keep up the good work! and then you can be an inspiration to someone else 🙂

Leave a Reply

