Weekly Haiku Challenge: Please…

galloway620_1523750i

Begging 

My conscious is crystal clear

Ever since I began saving you.

I wish you would appear

To believe what I knew.

We walk on different lines

Yours is straight and even.

While mine doesn’t have that confine

I’m sure there is a reason.

No, please, you’ll die!

I’ll give you a better explanation.

I hope that I can clarify,

I promise It’s not some sick fixation.

I’ve lived this life many times,

And you end up dying every time.

I can’t take it anymore,

I’m in front of you on the floor

On my knee’s

Begging you please, believe in me.

walking_away_by_thefoxandtheraven-d4gr1s1

Please…

Won’t you just listen

Please don’t walk away, I can’t

Watch you die again

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

I enjoy doing the Freku followed by a Haiku, it’s pretty relaxing. This is a continuation of what I had going last week. I hope you enjoyed reading it.

This was part of RonovanWrites ‘Weekly Haiku Challenge

5 thoughts on “Weekly Haiku Challenge: Please…

  1. Pingback: RonovanWrites 79th #Weekly #Haiku #Poetry Review | ronovanwrites

Leave a Reply

