SoCS – The Number One Lie I Tell Myself

magic

Every time I see a small stick on the ground I believe that a wizard or witch  has lost their wand and that I need to keep it safe, until one day they finally find me and I give it back to them. I know it sounds ridiculous and childish to think this, but the day I stop doing this, is the day I actually miss my chance of picking up an actual wand.

________________________________________________________________

Linda G Hill’s ‘Stream of Consciousness Saturday’

socs-badge-2015

 

5 thoughts on “SoCS – The Number One Lie I Tell Myself

Leave a Reply

