I Have A Problem.

I allowed the subscription to my website name to expire. Now it changed from ‘Nearlywes.com’ back to ‘hollifield1122.wordpress.com’. Not the most attractive looking site, but it’ll have to do for now.

However, the home button when clicked tries to take you to Nearlywes.com which does not exist anymore.

And I fixed it, I remembered how to do it in the midst of writing this post. But I want to post something to you all, and it’s 3:30 am and I can’t think of anything good.

I know that it has been a long time, and it’s all my fault that you and I have not been speaking. For that I apologize.

I hope to speak with you all more in the future.

2 thoughts on “I Have A Problem.

Leave a Reply

